Skip navigation links
logo ridotto
DSG Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche


The members of the Department of Legal Sciences hold teaching positions within the Schools (former Faculties) of Law, of Political Sciences “Cesare Alfieri", and of Economics and Management, and in some cases also within other schools of the University where courses with a legal content are delivered.

For further information about the programmes and courses offered, please visit the websites of the respective schools.

last update: 01-Mar-2016
Unifi Home Page

Back to top